If love could TALK?

If love could talk….”What would it say”?

Love would walk amongst the world with royalty of pearls.

Love would ease pain away.

Love would talk away fear, rejection and all that’s negative; destructive behavior’s.

If love would talk…It would always speak truth GENTLY.

If love could talk…if would only speak few words to avoid disputes 

If my love could talk…I would only speak love letter’s to my mate.

If love could talk from my heart, and would always dance the night away.

If my love could talk….only wisdom would speak for me.

If my love could talk from my heart, all humanity would be healed.

Love is pure and right.

Love turns everything into an good situation.

Love…..

Written By: 
Kimberly Veal-Billingalea

Leave a Reply

